Reporting Criminal or Suspicious Activity--click here

City Council Contacts


1) Dan Kalb - dkalb@oaklandnet.com (510) 238-7001
2) Abel Guillen - aguillen@oaklandnet.com (510) 238-7002
3) Lynette Gibson McElhaney - LMcElhaney@oaklandnet.com (510) 238-7003
4) Annie Campbell Washington - acampbell-washington@oaklandnet.com (510) 238-7004
5) Noel Gallo - ngallo@oaklandnet.com (510) 238-7005
6) Desley Brooks - dbrooks@oaklandnet.com (510) 238-7006
7) Larry E. Reid - lreid@oaklandnet.com (510) 238-7007
8) Rebecca Kaplan - rkaplan@oaklandnet.com (510) 238-7008

 

Links to City Ordinances and Useful Contacts